Success on the VMware VCP5-DT Certification Exam

The week in the online TTT (train-the-trainer) course through CSSIA, coupled with a last few of days of intensive studying and playing with the Horizon View product in the NETLABS+ environment enabled me to score well (449/500) on the VCP5-DT certification exam this morning (see scoring report below). So now I’m facing a decision relative to which certification I will tackle next. I have signed up for the beta CompTIA certification exams for IOS and Android mobile security, planning to take them in late July. Unfortunately CompTIA notified me by email that I had better reschedule those exams for sometime this month or it is unlikely I will be able to take them. So I’m giving myself a day to figure out what to do.

certificationexamscore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *