Cloud Essentials Beta Exam Done; A+ 220-1001 Core Tomorrow

I took the Cloud Essentials+ beta exam today. The exam was pretty much as anticipated, with 110 questions and 90 minutes time to complete. I did not feel pushed but took almost all of the time, measuring the quality of the questions to see if they covered information contained in the exam objectives. That was generally the case, but I did see a couple of questions that I think are outside the scope of the exam objectives. My “no score” exam report is available by clicking HERE. What will be useful is the Worksheet that I completed (see the right column), available by clicking HERE. You can download the word file that has been zipped by clicking HERE. The worksheet items in the right column were specific content in the exam objectives that I did not feel I knew enough about when I did a very limited preparation today. Hence their inclusion. What I can tell you is I’m certain this limited exam prep helped raise my exam score (useful hint).

Off tomorrow at 4:30p.m. to take the A+ Core 1 exam.

One thought on “Cloud Essentials Beta Exam Done; A+ 220-1001 Core Tomorrow

  1. Thanks Steve for the overview of the beta. Your insights are appreciated given I’m taking it tomorrow myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *