Success on the Technical/Software Support Exam

It took me slightly over an hour to complete the 125 question exam.  Once again the principles I lay out in my Intelligent Guessing technique worked (see previous blog post for the link to my content).  I have no idea what the maximum score is or whether my 569 score is respectable (passing score is 500).  Below is the exam scoring sheet and the “suitable for framing” certificate.  I remain confused as to whether I am now hold a HIT Pro certificate, certification, credential, or ?  Perhaps one of you could enlighten me.

 

 

 

One thought on “Success on the Technical/Software Support Exam

  1. I have been preparing for the ISS examination for about 5 months rigorously. I will take the Exam in 2 days, I have gone through your intelligent guessing techniques-quite insightful. What other tips or strategies would you recommend. I will appreciate any.

    Thank you
    Chuz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *