XenDesktop, a Week’s Studying Effort

Even though I’m “off for the summer,” given a challenging work schedule for this week with a variety of meetings that eliminated my ability to put in as much study time as I would have liked, I am committed to taking the XenDesktop certification tomorrow at 9:00a.m.  My principle study tool has been the coursebook for the Citrix XenDesktop course I took late last month.  Additionally I’ve found some useful content on the Internet including what I believe is a helpful study guide, available for download HERE.

With a little luck, coupled with the understanding of XenDesktop that I’ve gained over the past few weeks, hopefully I’ll walk out of the PearsonVue testing center tomorrow with a renewed CCA certification under my belt.

Steve

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *