Success for the AWS Solutions Architect-Associate Exam, Azure Administrator-Associate Next

Thankful that I was able to achieve a passing grade on the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate exam.

Study resources used for the exam can be found by clicking HERE.

Next on the horizon is a focused effort on the Azure Administrator-Associate certification. The problem is timing. With the startup of the spring semester and the return of faculty and students, my job role responsibilities may get in the way of completing the exam preparation by the end of January. This becomes evident with my goal of completing the four (4) free online courses provided by Microsoft, with a total of 25 hours 44 minutes in duration. Oh well, I guess I should stop complaining and focus on studying.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *